Spooky Stakeout's primary photo
  • Spooky Stakeout (2016)
  • 90 min | Adventure, Family
Spooky Stakeout (2016)
90 min | Adventure, Family

Four young friends are hired to solve the particularly vexing mystery of an ancient haunted castle. Having cut their teeth on previous cases - an abandoned school building and a derelict hotel Team Spooky is surprised to find a common ...See moreFour young friends are hired to solve the particularly vexing mystery of an ancient haunted castle. Having cut their teeth on previous cases - an abandoned school building and a derelict hotel Team Spooky is surprised to find a common thread behind all three mysteries. Each of the friends is driven by different motivations - whether it is for science, romance or monetary gain - but finding the real ghost is their ultimate goal. Full of age-appropriate scares and humor, SPOOKY STAKEOUT is a family adventure in the vein of GOOSEBUMPS and THE HAUNTING HOUR. See less
Read more: Plot summary
Director
Composer
Conor Dowling (music composed and produced by)
Cinematographer
Production Designer
Trending

Become a member to see MOVIEmeter and news information about Spooky Stakeout.

Status
Edit Released
Updated Oct 6, 2016

Release date
Oct 4, 2016 (United States)

Contacts

Become a member to see contact information for Spooky Stakeout.

Cast

+ Add Cast
23 cast members
Name STARmeter Known for
Members only
Members only
Members only
Killian Casey
Student Student   See fewer
Members only
Evan Colgan
Liam the Ghost Liam the Ghost   See fewer
Members only
Members only
Laoise Geraghty
Student Student   See fewer
Members only
Zac Goold
Student Student   See fewer
Members only
Nathan Hearns
Student Student   See fewer
Members only
Members only
Members only
Maurice Madden
Ghostly Caretaker Ghostly Caretaker   See fewer
Members only
Andrea McDermott
Student Student   See fewer
Members only
David Meaghar
Principal Power Principal Power   See fewer
Members only
Sheila Moloney
Sister Mercedes Sister Mercedes   See fewer
Members only
Members only
Dean Murray
Spooky Figure Spooky Figure   See fewer
Members only
Aimee O'Caoimh
Student Student   See fewer
Members only
Josh O'Caoimh
Student Student   See fewer
Members only
Michael O'Flaherty
Mr. Reynolds Mr. Reynolds   See fewer
Members only
Mark Turley
Student Student   See fewer
Members only
Members only
Seamus Whelan
Mr. Winters Mr. Winters   See fewer
Members only
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.

MOVIEmeter

Members only

Become a member to access additional data

Ratings Breakdown

6.2 / 10 | 91 votes