The Only One's primary photo
  • The Only One (2011)
  • R
    95 min | Crime
The Only One (2011)
R
95 min | Crime

Jerry Brandt and Marcus Chapman are best friends and criminal cohorts. After pulling off the perfect crime they agree to meet and split the money. When they arrive at the chosen designation, true identities are exposed and friends become ...See moreJerry Brandt and Marcus Chapman are best friends and criminal cohorts. After pulling off the perfect crime they agree to meet and split the money. When they arrive at the chosen designation, true identities are exposed and friends become enemies. In the vein of The Disappearance of Alice Creed, The Only One is a crime thriller that will have you guessing to the climatic ending. Written by Anonymous See less
Read more: Plot summary
Director
Trending

Become a member to see MOVIEmeter and news information about The Only One.

Box Office

Become a member to see Box Office information about The Only One.


Release date
Sep 16, 2011 (United States)

Contacts

Become a member to see contact information for The Only One.

Cast

+ Add Cast
2 cast members
Name STARmeter Known for
Benjamin Riley
Jerry Brandt Jerry Brandt   See fewer
Members only
Joseph Mistretta
Marcus Chapman Marcus Chapman   See fewer
Members only
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.

MOVIEmeter

Members only

Become a member to access additional data

Ratings Breakdown

Needs 5 ratings