Become an IMDbPro Member Today

Get access to the essential resource for the entertainment industry

Find Contacts & Representation

Showcase Yourself & Find Jobs

Explore Industry Trends

Stay connected with contact details for over 300,000 industry professionals and companies

Manage your photos, videos, and the credits you're known for, and access thousands of casting notices

Uncover historical box office insights and use IMDbPro Track to get personalized industry updates

Start your 30-Day free trial
Already a member?

Spirit Therapy Radio (2018– )

TV Series | 90 min | Talk-Show

Navah Raphael, a Reiki Master, Animal Communicator and Los Angeles based Actress hosts Spirit Therapy Radio weekly on Thursday evenings. Each week a different guest offers live healing sessions and or readings to the Spiritual Community ...See moreNavah Raphael, a Reiki Master, Animal Communicator and Los Angeles based Actress hosts Spirit Therapy Radio weekly on Thursday evenings. Each week a different guest offers live healing sessions and or readings to the Spiritual Community for free. Various guests include: healers, psychics, life coaches, light workers and ascension guides to support those on the path of healing and inner transformation. Spirit Therapy Radio is a supportive space of like minded souls evolving through love and support. All sessions are free to callers. The show airs live every Thursday evening at 7pm PST/ 8pm MST/ 9pm CST/10 pm EST. Guests on Spirit Therapy Radio are not health care professionals and do not provide medical care or medical advice. They are Spiritual Healers only. See less
Read more: Plot summary
Seasons
Trending

Become a member to see MOVIEmeter and news information about Spirit Therapy Radio.

Status
Edit Released
Updated Mar 1, 2018

Release date (First episode)
Mar 1, 2018 (United States)

Contacts

Become a member to see contact information for Spirit Therapy Radio.

Cast

+ Add Cast
1 cast member
Name STARmeter Episodes Known for
Navah Raphael
Self - Host / Host-Herself Self - Host / Host-Herself   See fewer
Members only
20
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.
There was an issue loading this tab.

MOVIEmeter

Members only

Become a member to access additional data

Ratings Breakdown

Needs 5 ratings