Access IMDbPro wherever you are with the new iOS app

Fergus Drysdale

Visit on IMDb
Lark Rise to Candleford (2008-2011)
May 21, 1999 (age 18)

Filmography Filter

Past Television (1 titles)YEAREPISODE COUNT
  • Primary photo for Lark Rise to CandlefordLark Rise to Candleford (TV Series) Frank Timmins ( 39 episodes, 2008–2011 )  Less 2008–2011 39
    Show more

Filter by:

Select: All | None
Edit Page Submit additional information and/or report errors on this page. If it is approved by IMDb database managers, it will be added to the page in a future update.
Become an IMDbPro Member Today
Get access to the industry's most essential research tool
Get Connected Detailed contact & representation data
Stay Informed IMDb trends, shared credits & industry news
Discover New Opportunities In-Development projects & casting notices
Showcase Your Talent Enhanced profile control with photos, demo reels, & bio