Jonathan Biggs

Visit on IMDb
Louis (2010) | The Wool Cap (2004) | The Mentalist (2009)

Filmography Filter

Past Film & Video (1 titles)YEARBUDGETUS Gross / WORLDWIDE
Past Television (7 titles)YEAREPISODE COUNT
  • Primary photo for Diary of a Single MomDiary of a Single Mom (TV Series) Sammy (24 episodes, 2009)  Less 2009–2011 24
    Show more
  • Primary photo for OutlawOutlaw (TV Series) Kelvin (1 episode, 2010)  Less 2010 1
  • Primary photo for The MentalistThe Mentalist (TV Series) Orrin (1 episode, 2009)  Less 2009 1
  • Primary photo for Chocolate NewsChocolate News (TV Series) Kid Preacher (1 episode, 2008)  Less 2008 1
  • Primary photo for UnfabulousUnfabulous (TV Series) 3rd Grade Melvin (1 episode, 2006)  Less 2006 1
  • Primary photo for GirlfriendsGirlfriends (TV Series) Young William (1 episode, 2005)  Less 2005 1
  • Primary photo for The Wool CapThe Wool Cap (TV Movie) Orphane  Less 2004

Filter by:

Select: All | None
Edit Page Submit additional information and/or report errors on this page. If it is approved by IMDb database managers, it will be added to the page in a future update.
Become an IMDbPro Member Today
Get access to the industry's most essential research tool
Get Connected Detailed contact & representation data
Stay Informed IMDb trends, shared credits & industry news
Discover New Opportunities In-Development projects & casting notices
Showcase Your Talent Enhanced profile control with photos, demo reels, & bio