John M. Watson Sr. (1937–2006)

Visit on IMDb
The Fugitive (1993) | Stranger Than Fiction (2006) | Groundhog Day (1993)
John Watson Sr.
Jan 10, 1937 (died Sep 7, 2006)

Filmography Filter

Past Film & Video (17 titles)YEARBUDGETUS Gross / WORLDWIDE
Past Television (4 titles)YEAREPISODE COUNT
  • Primary photo for What About JoanWhat About Joan (TV Series) Fred the Watchman (1 episode)  Less 2000–2002 1
  • Primary photo for Early EditionEarly Edition (TV Series) Morris Sanford (5 episodes, 1996)  Less 1996–2000 5
    • Time (May 13, 2000) Morris Sanford (as John Watson Sr.)  Less
    • Deadline (Nov 14, 1998) Morris Sanford (as John Watson Sr.)  Less
    • The Wall: Part 2 (Feb 8, 1997) Morris Sanford (as John Watson Sr.)  Less
    Show more
  • Primary photo for To Sir, with Love IITo Sir, with Love II (TV Movie) Publisher (as John Watson Sr.)  Less 1996
  • Primary photo for Missing PersonsMissing Persons (TV Series) Eddie (1 episode, 1993)  Less 1993 1
    • Pilot (Aug 30, 1993) Eddie (as John Watson Sr.)  Less

Filter by:

Select: All | None
Edit Page Submit additional information and/or report errors on this page. If it is approved by IMDb database managers, it will be added to the page in a future update.

Become an IMDbPro Member Today

Get access to the leading information resource for the entertainment industry

Find Contacts & Representation

Showcase Yourself

Follow Industry Trends

Stay connected with contact details for over 300,000 industry professionals and companies

Manage your photos and the credits you're Known For on IMDbPro, IMDb and Amazon Video

Keep up to date with entertainment news and follow in-development titles not available on IMDb

Start your 30-Day free trial
Already a member?