Marcia Solomon

Visit on IMDb
Knots Landing (1981-1991) | Guns of Paradise (1990-1991) | Bodies of Evidence (1992-1993)

Filmography Filter

Past Television (3 titles)YEAREPISODE COUNT
  • Primary photo for Bodies of EvidenceBodies of Evidence (TV Series) Marcia / Lady Cop / Lady Cop #2 (3 episodes, 1992)  Less 1992–1993 3
  • Primary photo for Knots LandingKnots Landing (TV Series) Marsha / Marcia (25 episodes, 1981)  Less 1981–1991 25
    Show more
  • Primary photo for ParadiseParadise (TV Series) Jackie / Woman / The Woman (5 episodes, 1990)  Less 1990–1991 5
    Show more

Filter by:

Select: All | None
Edit Page Submit additional information and/or report errors on this page. If it is approved by IMDb database managers, it will be added to the page in a future update.
Become an IMDbPro Member Today
Get access to the industry's most essential research tool
Get Connected Detailed contact & representation data
Stay Informed IMDb trends, shared credits & industry news
Discover New Opportunities In-Development projects & casting notices
Showcase Your Talent Enhanced profile control with photos, demo reels, & bio