Marcia Magus

Visit on IMDb
China Beach (1988-1991) | Earth 2 (1994-1995) | Life Goes On (1993)

Filmography Filter

Past Television (3 titles)YEAREPISODE COUNT
  • Primary photo for Earth 2Earth 2 (TV Series) Magus (21 episodes, 1994)  Less 1994–1995 21
    Show more
  • Primary photo for Life Goes OnLife Goes On (TV Series) Woman (1 episode, 1993)  Less 1993 1
  • Primary photo for China BeachChina Beach (TV Series) Nurse Jody Kass (15 episodes, 1988)  Less 1988–1991 15
    Show more
  • Primary photo for The 15th Annual People's Choice AwardsThe 15th Annual People's Choice Awards (TV Special) Herself - Accepting Award for Favourite New Television Dramatic Series  Less 1989

Filter by:

Select: All | None
Edit Page Submit additional information and/or report errors on this page. If it is approved by IMDb database managers, it will be added to the page in a future update.
Join IMDbPro at our lowest price ever
Amazon Prime Members, get 60% off your first year after your 30-day free trial
Limited time only

Find Contacts & Representation

Showcase Yourself

Follow Industry Trends

Stay connected with contact details for over 300,000 industry professionals and companies

Manage your photos and the credits you're Known For on IMDbPro, IMDb and Amazon Video

Keep up to date with entertainment news and follow in-development titles not available on IMDb

Start your 30-Day free trial
Already a member?